This tool appears when looking at the "differences" between edits. It allows a user to revert one or more edits just by clicking the [rollback] button. Rollback will automatically revert all edits made by that user and return the page to the state it was in before that user edited it.
| Graph IRI | Count |
|---|---|
| http://dbkwik.webdatacommons.org | 7 |