The deletion of content from MicroWiki, the micronational wiki can happen if said content violates our policies. Deletion removes the content — and all former versions of it — from being publicly viewed by non-sysop users. The actual deletion can only be performed by an administrator. However, any user may nominate a piece of content such as an article or an image for deletion by using the — or — template. All deletions are logged (as are all actions on a wiki) and may be undone by an admin if an error has occurred.
| Graph IRI | Count |
|---|---|
| http://dbkwik.webdatacommons.org | 5 |